Press Releases for 2019

August 27, 2019 - ZOLL Medical Completes Acquisition of Cardiac Science

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

August 1, 2019 - ZOLL Announces Recipients of the 2019 ZOLL EMT Scholarship

Thursday, August 1, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

July 23, 2019 - ZOLL Rebrands Payor Logic Solutions as ZOLL AR Boost.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

July 22, 2019 - ZOLL Acquires Mobilize RSS LLC.

Monday, July 22, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

June 18, 2019 - ZOLL Medical Corporation Acquires TherOx, Inc.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

June 11, 2019 - ZOLL Signs Definitive Agreement to Purchase Cardiac Science

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

June 10, 2019 - ZOLL Introduces New Technology to Improve the Management of Acute Heart Failure Patients

Monday, June 10, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

May 15, 2019 - ZOLL Demonstrates How Better Data Supports Better Outcomes at NTI 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

May 7, 2019 - ZOLL Announces Recipients of the 2019 ZOLL Pulse Awards

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

April 2, 2019 - ZOLL Honored for Excellence in Customer Satisfaction for 18th Year

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

March 4, 2019 - ZOLL Acquires Golden Hour Data Systems

Monday, March 4, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

February 19, 2019 - ZOLL Showcases Systems of Care Products at EMS Today 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

January 29, 2019 - ZOLL 2019 EMT Scholarship Program Open for Applications

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

January 14, 2019 - ZOLL 2019 PULSE Awards Open for Nominations

Monday, January 14, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.

January 9, 2019 - ZOLL Acquires Payor Logic

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 in Chelmsford, MASS.